Objektinformationen

  • Code: ST1323IV
  • Villa / Haus
  • Split
  • Podstrana
  • € 330,000

Hauptmerkmale:

  • Fantastischer Meerblick
  • Ruhiger Ort
  • Komplett eingerichtet
  • Parkplatz
  • Garten
  • Schlafzimmer: 4
  • Badezimmer / Toiletten: 3
  • Objektgröße: 230 m2
  • Grundstücksgröße: 604 m2
  • Direkt am Meer: Nein
  • Meerblick: Ja
  • Entfernung vom Meer: 2000 m
  • Schwimmbad: Nein
  • Parkplatz: Ja
  • Wasser: Ja
  • Elektrizität: Ja

Property description

ST1323IV – Schönes Haus zum Verkauf Split hat eine Fläche von 230m2 und verfügt über ein geräumiges Grundstück von 604m2. Es liegt 300 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel und hat eine südliche Ausrichtung, die einen fantastischen und offenen Blick auf das Meer ermöglicht.

Das Haus zum Verkauf Split hat zwei Ebenen und drei separate Wohnungen insgesamt. Die erste Ebene verfügt über zwei Wohnungen mit jeweils einem Schlafzimmer und einer Gesamtfläche von 40m2. Die zweite Ebene verfügt über eine größere Wohnung mit zwei Schlafzimmern mit einer Fläche von 60m2. Es gibt eine große überdachte Terrasse auf jeder Ebene des Hauses; Dieser sind nach Süden ausgerichtet und haben Meerblick und blick auf die Umgebung. Das Haus ist komplett ausgestattet, möbliert und einzugsbereit. Das Grundstück umfasst genügend Parkplätze, ein Grillhaus und es ist geräumig genug um einen Garten und einen Schwimmbad zu bauen.

Dieses Objekt befindet sich in einer wunderschönen mediterranen Umgebung. Es gibt nicht viele Häuser herum, so dass Sie absolute Privatsphäre und Ruhe genießen können, weit weg von vielbefahrenen Straßen. Es ist ca. 2Km zum Meer und mehrere Strände und alle Annehmlichkeiten. Das Zentrum von Split ist nur 15 Kilometer entfernt und der Flughafen ist 33 Kilometer entfernt.

Dies ist eine Google Translate Version der Beschreibung, für die Originalversion klicken Sie hier: ST1323IV

Property information

  • Code: ST1323IV
  • Villa / House
  • Split
  • Podstrana
  • € 350,000

Key features:

  • Fantastic panoramic views
  • Quiet location
  • Completely furnished
  • Parking
  • Great business investment
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms / Toilets: 3
  • Object size: 230 m2
  • Plot size: 604 m2
  • Seafront: No
  • Sea view: Yes
  • Distance from sea: 2000 m
  • Swimming pool: No
  • Parking: Yes
  • Water: Yes
  • Electricity: Yes

Property description

ST1323IV – A lovely house for sale Split has a surface of 230m2 in total and it has a spacious land plot of 604m2. It is situated 300 meters above sea level and has a south orientation, which enables fantastic and open views of the sea that cannot be obstructed.

The house for sale Split has two levels and three separate apartments altogether. The first level has two apartments, each with one bedroom and a total surface of 40m2. The second level features one bigger apartment with two bedrooms and a surface of 60m2. There is a great covered terrace on each level of the house; this spacious outdoor space is oriented towards south, so you can enjoy wonderful views of the sea and nature while dining with your friends and family. The property is completely equipped, furnished and ready to move in, which is an important advantage. The plot includes enough parking space, a barbecue house and it is spacious enough to fit a landscaped garden and a pool. With some additional investment you can get a superb second home or a holiday home for renting.

This great property is situated on an elevation, in wonderful Mediterranean surroundings. There aren’t many houses around, so you can enjoy complete privacy and peace, far from busy roads and traffic jams. There is about 2 kilometres to the sea, several well-equipped beaches and all amenities. The centre of Split is just 15 kilometres away and the airport is 33 kilometres away.